Aquatennial Award Recipients

I am working on a list of every person who has received the Aquatennial Volunteer award at Waterama. The recipients were not always listed in the newspaper. If you know who received the award for my missing years, please let me know!

Thank you!

YearAdmiralAquatennial Award
2010Tod StensrudRon Erno
2011Kari Nelson
2012Terri Richards
2013Todd RothMary Beth Schlueter
2014Jodi McGintyTerri Richards
2015Ted HillPat Douvier
2016Becky Evertz
2017Kyle NestorSharon Friedrichs
2018Teresa JergensonDiane Rust
2019Jeff PanitzkeJenna & Jeremy Myrom
2021Dane AnkenyJim & Karna Palmer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s